New DJ Mix for Nighttime

WUT (Ryan Scott Burleson’s 2011 Night Mix) by ryanscottburleson

It’s been years since I made a new DJ mix, so last night I just sort-of up and made one without much preparation, other than pouring a glass of red wine. Feel free to download, embed, share, etc.

Some of these songs are older, some are brand new. All have impacted me in some way recently.

Please do support the artists.


1. Show Your Teeth — Nils Frahm & Anne Müller

2. You Always Start It — xxxy

3. Love Cry (Joy Orbison Remix) — Four Tet

4. Blind Night Errand — Mount Kimbie

5. Hookid — Morgan Zarate

6. WUT — Girl Unit

7. Night — Benga

8. Purple City — Joker & Ginz

9. Like You Mean It — Matthewdavid

10. Def Surrounds Us — DJ Shadow

11. Things Fall Apart — Zomby (Ft. Noah Lennox)

12. Try It On (Salem Remix) — Interpol

13. NYC — Burial

Photo: Troy Stains